Online Qbus Update (English)

course

This online session is an invitation-only event for Qbus international dealers. We will give an update about Qbus product development, partnerships, marketing material. 

 

FOR WHOM?

Exclusively for Qbus international dealers. 

 

TIME

09:00 - 11:00 BEST/WEST (London, Lisboa)

10:00 - 12:00 CET (Brussels)

11:00 - 13:00 TRT (Istanbul)

12:00 - 14:00 GST (Dubai)

13:30 - 15:30 IST (Colombo)

 

PROGRAM

  • Partnership update
  • Marketing update
  • Product update
  • Showroom opening event update

REGISTRATION

Registration via the Qbus website is required. After registration you will receive an email with login instructions.

Dates et lieux de formation

je 10 déc 2020

me 19 mai 2021