Online Qbus Update (English)

course

This online session is an invitation-only event for Qbus international dealers. We will give an update about Qbus product development, partnerships, marketing material. 

 

FOR WHOM?

Exclusively for Qbus international dealers. 

 

TIME

09:00 - 11:00 BEST/WEST (London, Lisboa)

10:00 - 12:00 CET (Brussels)

11:00 - 13:00 TRT (Istanbul)

12:00 - 14:00 GST (Dubai)

13:30 - 15:30 IST (Colombo)

 

PROGRAM

  • Partnership update
  • Marketing update
  • Product update
  • Showroom opening event update

REGISTRATION

Registration via the Qbus website is required. After registration you will receive an email with login instructions.

Opleidingsdata & locaties

do 10 dec 2020

wo 19 mei 2021